Learn about love & romance

Making a Date


Today is my 1 year anniversary of my blog.

Not posting so often these days but 296 posts for 1 year is not too bad.

Some of my posts are totally original others are inspired by articles I have read. I also love the poetry and keep looking for beautiful poems to share that you can read in a romantic moment.

An original idea today.

I’ve spoken about how important is to keep the love alive and to romance each other. One of the keys to passionate love is to keep going out on dates together. Put aside time in diary to romance each other. Don’t let anything get in the way of the date.

My partner and I go turn about arranging dates.

My thought for today is that every month you should set aside the day which is numerically the same as  a special date for both of you. Easy if you are married you organise a  date for that day for ever. So for me that is today the 23rd.

Once a month for a date is the absolute minimum twice would be my recommendation.

Now I know there is big game of footy on the TV tonight and although we are not big sports fans we would normally watch this game. So I will organise a antipasto platter with a nice wine and cuddle up together on the couch and watch the game tonight.

Would love to know whether this blog has been helpful for anyone. Drop me a line via the comment box.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

