Learn about love & romance

time apart


Well I’ve been away for a very long holiday just over 4 weeks. Couldn’t really get to the computer. So I ‘m back and need to get into the swing of things.

I left my partner behind for most of the holiday which was a first for me. Being apart can be dangerous. So it is a good idea to keep in touch  with each other. Don’t just talk about the mundane things of life share some love, via mail send him a soppy letter or postcard makes kissy noises on the phone. I threw in a few emoticons blowing kisses etc when I was sending him an email.

We missed each other. So the saying absence makes the heart grows wonders worked for us. A little bit of time apart can be good for the heart.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

