Learn about love & romance

The Note


Found this lovely note on my mirror.

Sometimes the little things can be so encouraging and romantic.

My man put thought into this as he gave me compliments specific to me.

Here ’tis

“Hello the there beautiful lady.

I wanted to remind you how much I love you

and appreciate you.

You are smart and enthusiastic, energetic and creative, insightful and focussed.

To me you are a joy  and lovely to behold”

Wow that was pretty special. Write a love note to your partner today and put it somewhere they will discover.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

