Learn about love & romance

On Passion


Also look around my blog there is a lot of fun and great romantic tips for you.

The Heart is an organ of fire! Love must transcend passion for it to thrive and flourish .

Love comes in all shapes and forms but passion is what makes the earth tremble beneath our feet, passion is a deep, overwhelming feeling of fervent love, mixed with an avid enthusiasm and a fanatical desire.

With great passion comes the risk of encountering an even greater hurt and so some passion quotes can be quite angry such as this passion saying by jean Racine “The heart that can No longer love passionately, Must with fury hate” which is unfortunately often the case, the two opposite ends of passion!

‘I wasn’t kissing her I was whispering in her mouth’ by Chico Maroc.
Keep whispering my love.

Comments on: "On Passion" (2)

  1. It consistently is amazing to me how Web owners for example your self can find enough time as well as the dedication to carry on Writing superb discussions your site https://romanceyourmate.wordpress.com/2011/10/02/i-wonder is superb and one of my need to read blogs and forums, I’d been more than impressed with the blog post I wonder romanceyourmate I simply want to thank you and well done Kind regards horny hot

  2. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one today..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

