Learn about love & romance

Quote


“My great hope

is to laugh as much as I cry; to get my work done and try to love somebody and have the courage to accept the love in return.” by Maya Angelou

Comments on: "Quote" (8)

  1. Great blog, did you use wordpress or blogengine? I made few blogs myself 🙂 It takes time but it is worth it!

  2. “Fortune and love favor the brave.” ~ Ovid

  3. Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    • Firstly your comment ended up in my Spam file. I use Askimet plugin that sortss comments. Most of the comments end in the spam file. So I check that and move the nonspam comments.

  4. Gday, I was checking out this website using my Blackberry and it appears somewhat odd. Guessed you’d would like to be aware of. It is a good blog post though, just didnt mess that up.

  5. I really like what you are saying, and am glad I found your website. Please keep it up.

  6. Greetings!How are things going? I’m happy that you are still around “the internet” 😛 How did the last Google update affect your site? I took a look at your current rankings for this blog post and it seems that it’s all well for now! Hope you will maintain the quality, just don’t forget about your friends 😉 Bye-Bye :*

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

