Learn about love & romance

Top Ten Reasons To Get Married



Top Ten Reasons To Get Married

In no particular order

For the woman

  1. stability
  2. lover
  3. Body guard
  4. Someone tell about your day
  5. Friendship
  6. Car Mechanic
  7. Computer whizz
  8. TV Remote Locator
  9. Taste Tester for your cooking
  10. Body Warmer/Snuggler

For the man

  1. Sex (remember to save this)
  2. personal slave
  3. key locator
  4. wallet locator
  5. Cook
  6. Encourager
  7. child nurturer
  8. Partnership
  9. family birthday reminder
  10. schedule coordinator

Comments on: "Top Ten Reasons To Get Married" (5)

  1. I always said that the more you learn the greater you are off. That is about everything in around you. Which is why I just began my blog. It is on forex trading, and is not only meant to help others learn. But also to keep a visual diary for myself in case I ever get frustrated. If you have the time let me know what you think.

  2. Hello my family member! I want to say that this post is amazing, great written and include almost all vital infos. I?d like to peer extra posts like this .

  3. Playful but very nice list to share with my twitter followers. Thank you and One Big (Authentic – not that car salesman one used to signify disinterest) Thumbs up, from:

    – The Pro Marriage Counselor

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

