Learn about love & romance


A wild bouquet for a wonderful woman

Want to make your soul mate feel special and keep the flames of passion burning?

Well you’ve come to the right place. We are going to share with you some top tips to help you romance your mate.

It can be hard to get inspiration on how to make your special someone feel like they are the centre of your universe.

An anonymous quote says this. ”  A true man does not need to romance a different girl every night, a true man romances the same girl for the rest of her life.”

Now it is kind of understood that  it is the guy that romances the girl. After all romance novels are what girls read. But in truth I think we all need a little romance to keep the home fires burning. May be romance for a guy is a little different but he still needs to feel the love.

Do you remember when you first met your mate. How your heart went crazy and couldn’t stop thinking about them. How you wanted to be with them all the time.You spent your time planning the next date. You often pulled out all stops to win their heart. Well once you have the prize it is not the time to sit back and stop the romance.

This blog is packed full of great ideas to Romance Your Mate. I have pages that you can read about love languages and how to use that knowledge to Romance Your Mate in a way they will truly appreciate. I have romantic ideas for you to try. Poems for you to read. Amusing and poignant quotes about love and romance. A lot of the stuff in this blog is original but I do look around and re-post others work which I think is good and relevant. Feel free to re-post anything from this blog you like just let them know where you found it by linking to me.

I love feedback so please make comments and likes to interact with me. I am even happy to answer questions you may have about romance. I have an about me post if you would like to know a little about me.  I look forward to hearing from you soon. Have look around this blog there are over a hundred posts now. My husband also has a blog that relates to this subject and he would love you to visit.

So join me on the journey of romance. Get that sizzle and sparkle  into your relationship. Even if you have great romance already I am sure you will find some new ideas to get the heart of your mate longing and lusting after you.

 

Just one more thing before I go I have written an e-book which is free to download from our website. It is 7 Steps to Romancing Your Mate. I would love you to download it.

Comments on: "Learn How to Romance Your Mate" (6)

  1. LovingHusband said:

    Don’t forget that everyone views romance slightly different so remember to personalize your romance.find out what your mate likes; what makes them feel special – use your mates’ love language (more on that to come).

  2. Hello,

    I’ve been reading “Romance Your Mate” and I really like your posts about dating, love and romance, interesting writing style. I’m also impressed by the clean presentation your blog has, you have a fun world here.

    That is why I would love to add your blog in the blog directory that I admin. It’s a high web traffic, Page Rank 5 blog directory named Blogdire, http://www.blogdire.com, it’s visit count grows exponentially every day and has high quality gained by listing great blogs like yours, because it does not have advertisement nor pop-ups.

    Having your blog listed in Blogdire, will definitely improve it’s page rank in search engines, (like Google), and you will have many visits to leave nice comments and feedback, and of course, enjoy your blog and share your interests.

    In exchange of becoming part of the directory, all I ask is a simple link to my other site, I can assure you, the operation is extremely simple and there is no money involved.

    The idea is that you send me the title with a little description of your blog and I’ll add it to the category you choose at Blogdire, it will appear with a preview picture and new posts shown on the main page. On your side, I only ask for a link to http://www.Games21.com with a tiny button of your choice: http://www.games21.com/buttons/new/ or any of this text anchors: Online Games, Free Online Games, Games or Play Games, in your blogroll, links or at the bottom of your sidebar.

    Let me know if you are interested and what you think.

    Kind regards,

    Cathy

    • Hi I have puts links on my blog to your gaming website. Below is a short intro to my blog.

      Want to make your soul mate feel special and keep the flames of passion burning?

      Well you’ve come to the right place. We are going to share with you some top tips to help you romance your mate.

      It can be hard to get inspiration on how to make your special someone feel like they are the centre of your universe.

      An anonymous quote says this. ” A true man does not need to romance a different girl every night, a true man romances the same girl for the rest of her life.”

  3. Great post, very informative and fun. I love your posts. I especially love this quote ” A true man does not need to romance a different girl every night, a true man romances the same girl for the rest of her life”.. and i believe its so true. 😀

  4. Awesome things here. I am very happy to look your article.
    Thank you a lot and I am taking a look ahead to contact you.
    Will you please drop me a mail?

  5. When some one searches for his vital thing, so he/she
    needs to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

